Faculty and Staff

Washington School Staff

 

Twana Shirden
twana.shirden@whschools.org

Principal

Main Office

Catherine Petro
catherine.petro@whschools.org

Secretary

Main Office

Saundra McCauley
sandy.mccauley@whschools.org

Nurse

Nurse's Office

Tara Gregoriades
tara.gregoriades@whschools.org

PreKindergarten Teacher

37

Kristina Gulia
kristina.gulia@whschools.org

 Kindergarten Teacher

K1

Angela Pascale
angela.pascale@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

K2

Patricia Wysoczanski
patricia.wysoczanski@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

1

Nikki Baldino
nikki.baldino@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

2

Meghan Abate
meghan.abate@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher 

3

 
Corinthian Hughes
corinthian.hughes@whschools.org

 Grade 1 Teacher 4

Catherine Baylis
catherine.baylis@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher

7

 
Paige Vollero
paige.vollero@whschools.org

 Grade 1 Teacher 8

Linda Walker-LaRose
linda.larose@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

5

Taylor Coughlin
taylor.coughlin@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

8

 Kathleen Abbott
kathleen.abbott@whschools.org

 Grade 2 Teacher

13

Jennifer Brien
jennifer.brien@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

14

 
Alison Bernard
alison.bernard@whschools.org

 Grade 3 Teacher 9

Cleo Trotman
cleo.trotman@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher

12

Corinne Brainard
corinne.brainard@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher

15

Katelynn Hickman
katelyn.hickman@whschools.org

 Grade 3 Teacher

16

Amanda Miller
amanda.miller@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher

17

Morgan Guadagnoli
morgan.guadagnoli@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

18

Brooke Baldwin
brooke.baldwin@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

19

Christina Lorenti
christina.lorenti@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

20

Marisa Ferretti
marisa.ferretti@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

21

 
Michaela Smith
michaela.smith@whschools.org

 Grade 4 Teacher 36

Stephanie Healy
stephanie.healy@whschools.org

Kindergarten, Grade 1 and Grade 2 Special Education Resource Teacher

WKRM 2

Megan Baylis
megan.baylis@whschools.org

Grade 3 Special Education Resource Teacher

WKRM 2

Maria Stevens
maria.stevens@whschools.org

Grade 4 Special Education Resource Teacher

WKRM 2

Jessica Stutzman
jessica.stutzman@whschools.org

Reading Consultant

11

Dana Romano
dana.romano@whschools.org

Reading Specialist

11

Andriana Bombace
andriana.bombace@whschools.org

Reading Specialist

11
 
Michelle Harris
michelle.harris@whschools.org

 Reading Specialist 11

Carrie Harris
Carrie.Harris@whschools.org

Literacy Paraprofessional

11

Ariel Wander
ariel.wander@whschools.org

Library/Media Specialist

Library/Media Center

Pat Flanagan
patricia.flanagan@whschools.org

Art Teacher

Art Room

Kaitlyn Schuessler
kaitlyn.schuessler@whschools.org

Music Teacher

Library

Jon Bellonio
jon.bellonio@whschools.org

Physical Education Teacher

Gym

Cheryl Jennings
cheryl.jennings@whschools.org

Science Resource Teacher

Science Lab

Elisangela Egraca
elisangela.egraca@whschools.org

EL/Bilingual Department - Paraprofessional

10

Maithe Ulloa
maithe.ulloa@whschools.org

EL/Bilingual Department - Paraprofessional

10

Pauline Moycik
pauline.moycik@whschools.org

EL/Bilingual Department - Teacher

10

Helen Soufrine
helen.soufrine@whschools.org

EL/Bilingual Department - Teacher

10

Carol Suller
carol.suller@whschools.org

Speech Therapist

WKRM 1

DeAnna Paolino
deanna.paolino@whschools.org

Social Worker

Testing Room #1

Michelle Giglietti
michelle.giglietti@whschools.org

Psychologist

Testing Room #2

Allison Wendt
allison.wednt@whschools.org

Math Facilitator

Library

Karen Chudoba
karen.chudoba@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Lori Pastore
lori.pastore@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Judy Anderson
judy.anderson@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Christina Kalafut
christina.kalafut@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Beth Jovanelli
Beth.Jovanelli@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Patricia O'Connor
patricia.o'connor@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Leslie Malloy
leslie.malloy@whschools.org

Paraprofessional 


Roberta Douglas
Roberta.Douglas@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 

Lisa Eberle
lisa.eberle@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 

Genesis Harris
genesis.harris@whschools.org

Title 1 Math Tutor

 

Maureen Ulsamer
maureen.ulsamer@whschools.org

Title 1 Math Tutor


Peter Northrup
peter.northrup@whschools.org

Head Custodian

Maintenance Office


@whschools.org

Night Custodian

Maintenance Office

 
@whschools.org

 Night Custodian

Maintenance Office

Grade 4 Teacher

Grade 4 Teacher

Grade 4 Teacher

Grade 4 Teacher

11

11

11

11

11