Faculty and Staff

Washington School Staff

 

Twana Shirden
twana.shirden@whschools.org

Principal

Main Office

Catherine Petro
catherine.petro@whschools.org

Secretary

Main Office

Saundra McCauley
sandy.mccauley@whschools.org

Nurse

Medical Room

Sue Stevens
sue.stevens@whschools.org

PreKindergarten Teacher

36

Erin Clancy
erin.clancy@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

K2

Kathleen Guadaganoli
kathleen.guadaganoli@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

K1

 
Patricia Wysoczanski

patricia.wysoczanski@whschools.org

 Kindergarten Teacher  1
 
Nikki Baldino
  
nikki.baldino@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher
2

Catherine Baylis
catherine.baylis@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher

6

Andriana Bombace
andriana.bombace@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher

4

Leslie Gorzkowski
leslie.gorzkowski@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher

7

Linda LaRose
linda.larose@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher

11

Jennifer Brien
jennifer.brien@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher

14

Kristina Guilia
kristina.guilia@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

16

Cleo Trotman
cleo.trotman@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

12

Kathleen Abbott
kathleen.abbott@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

13

Corinne Brainard
corinne.brainard@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

15

Allison Johnstone
allison.johnstone@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher

10

Britany Sweet
britany.sweet@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher

9

Brian McDermott
brian.mcdermott@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher

17

Ann-Margret Wentworth
ann.wentworth@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher

8

Christina Lorenti
christina.lorenti@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

20

Eleazar Steve
eleazar.steve@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

21

Brooke Baldwin
brooke.baldwin@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

19

Darcy DeMaio
darcy.demaio@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

18

Stephanie Healy
stephanie.healy@whschools.org

Special Education Resource Teacher

Library

Kayla Worroll
kayla.worroll@whschools.org

Special Education Resource Teacher

Library

Marlisa Roche
marlisa.roche@whschools.org

Special Education Resource Teacher

22

Maria Stevens
maria.stevens@whschools.org

Special Education Resource Teacher

22

Jessica Stutzman
jessica.stutzman@whschools.org

Reading Specialist/Consultant

Workroom 2

Dana Romano
dana.romano@whschools.org

Literacy Teacher

3

Christina McGurrin Zakos
christina.zakos@whschools.org

Title 1 Teacher

3

Ariel Wander
ariel.wander@whschools.org

Library/Media Specialist

Library/Media Center

Pat Flanagan
patricia.flanagan@whschools.org

Art Teacher

Art Room

Dorin Dehls
dorin.dehls@whschools.org

Music Teacher

5

Jon Bellonio
jon.bellonio@whschools.org

Physical Education Teachers

Gym

Cheryl Jennings
cheryl.jennings@whschools.org

Science Resource Teacher

Science Lab

Elesangela Egraca
elesangela.egraca@whschools.org

ELL

3

Cristina DeMartino
cristina.demartino@whschools.org

ELL

3

Elizabeth Gambardella
elizabeth.garmbardella@whschools.org

ELL

3

 Ilana Pliaskiene

ilana.pliaskiene@whschools.org
 ELL  3

Caitlin Dougherty
caitlin.dougherty@whschools.org

Speech Therapist

Wkrm-1

Jacquelyn Corcoran
jacquelyn.corcoran@whschools.org

Social Worker

Testing Room #1

Michelle Giglietti
michelle.giglietti@whschools.org

Psychologist

Testing Room #2

Alicia Limosani
alicia.limosani@whschools.org

Math Facilitator

 

Amy Warren
amy.warren@whschools.org

 Paraprofessional

 

Lisa Eberle
lisa.eberle@whschools.org

 Paraprofessional

 

Carrie Harris
carrie.harris@whschools.org

 Paraprofessional

 

Karen Chudoba
karen.chudoba@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 

Lori Pastore
lori.pastore@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 

Stephanie DiMeola
stephanie.dimeola@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 

Judy Anderson
judy.anderson@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 

Elizabeth Werle
elizabeth.werle@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 

Penney Limosani
penney.limosani@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 

Patricia O'Connor
patricia.o'connor@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 

Angela Pascale
angela.pascale@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 

Stacey Longley

Paraprofessional

 

Roberta Douglas
roberta.douglas@whschools.org

Paraprofessional - Pre K

Room 36

Leslie Malloy
leslie.malloy@whschools.org

Paraprofessional 

 

Lori Nacca
lori.nacca@whschools.org

Title 1 Math Tutor

 

Maureen Ulsamer
maureen.ulsamer@whschools.org

Title 1 Math Tutor

 

Robert Kinman

Head Custodian

Maintenance Office

Michele Little

Night Custodian

Maintenance Office

Tom Mark
Night Custodian Maintenance Office