Faculty and Staff

Washington School Staff

 

Twana Shirden
twana.shirden@whschools.org

Principal

Main Office

Catherine Petro
catherine.petro@whschools.org

Secretary

Main Office

Saundra McCauley
sandy.mccauley@whschools.org

Nurse

Nurse's Office

Sue Stevens
sue.stevens@whschools.org

PreKindergarten Teacher

36

Erin Clancy
erin.clancy@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

K2

Stephanie Healy
Stephanie.Healy@whschools.org

Kindergarten and Grade 1 Special Education Resource Teacher

WKRM 2

Patricia Wysoczanski
patricia.wysoczanski@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

 1

Kristina Gulia
kristina.gulia@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

 K1

Nikki Baldino
nikki.baldino@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher


2

Alison Bernard
alison.bernard@whschools.org

 Grade 1 Teacher

 
7

Catherine Baylis
catherine.baylis@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher

6

Andriana Bombace
andriana.bombace@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher

4

Meghan Abate
meghan.abate@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher

3

Linda Walker-LaRose
linda.larose@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher

5

Jennifer Brien
jennifer.brien@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

14

Cleo Trotman
cleo.trotman@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

12

Kathleen Abbott
kathleen.abbott@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

13

Corinne Brainard
corinne.brainard@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

15

Allison Johnstone
allison.johnstone@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher

17

Britany Sweet
britany.sweet@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher

9

Dianna Bresh
dianna.bresh@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher

8

Rosemarie Virgalla
rosemarie.virgalla@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher

16

Christina Lorenti
christina.lorenti@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

20

Danielle Capodicci
danielle.capodicci@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

21

Brooke Baldwin
brooke.baldwin@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

19

Caitlin Cusano
caitlin.cusano@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

18

Kayla Worroll
kayla.worroll@whschools.org

Grade 2 and Grade 3 Special Education Resource Teacher

WKRM 2

Maria Stevens
maria.stevens@whschools.org

Grade 3 and Grade 4 Special Education Resource Teacher

WKRM 2

Jessica Stutzman
jessica.stutzman@whschools.org

Reading Specialist/Consultant

11

Dana Romano
dana.romano@whschools.org

Literacy Teacher

11

Christina McGurrin Zakos
christina.zakos@whschools.org

Title 1 Reading Teacher

11

Beth Jovanelli
Beth.Jovanelli@whschools.org

Literacy Paraprofessional

 

Carrie Harris
Carrie.Harris@whschools.org

Literacy Paraprofessional

 

Ariel Wander
ariel.wander@whschools.org

Library/Media Specialist

Library/Media Center

Pat Flanagan
patricia.flanagan@whschools.org

Art Teacher

Art Room

Dorin Dehls
dorin.dehls@whschools.org

Music Teacher

36

Jon Bellonio
jon.bellonio@whschools.org

Physical Education Teachers

Gym

Cheryl Jennings
cheryl.jennings@whschools.org

Science Resource Teacher

Science Lab

Elesangela Egraca
elesangela.egraca@whschools.org

ELL/Bilingual Department

10

Evelyn DeJesus
evelyn.dejesus@whschools.org

ELL/Bilingual Department

 10

 Aida Diaz
aida.diaz@whschools.org

ELL/Bilingual Department

 10

Pauline Moycik
pauline.moycik@whschools.org

ELL/Bilingual Department

10

Elizabeth Gambardella
elizabeth.garmbardella@whschools.org

ELL/Bilingual Department

10

Caitlin Dougherty
caitlin.dougherty@whschools.org

Speech Therapist

WKRM 1

DeAnna Paolino
deanna.paolino@whschools.org

Social Worker

Testing Room #1

Michelle Giglietti
michelle.giglietti@whschools.org

Psychologist

Testing Room #2

Paul Giglietti
paul.giglietti@whschools.org

Math Facilitator


Karen Chudoba
karen.chudoba@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Lori Pastore
lori.pastore@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Stephanie DiMeola
stephanie.dimeola@whschoolcs.org

Paraprofessional


Judy Anderson
judy.anderson@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Elizabeth Werle
elizabeth.werle@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Penney Limosani
penney.limosani@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Patricia O'Connor
patricia.o'connor@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Leslie Malloy
leslie.malloy@whschools.org

Paraprofessional 


Roberta Douglas
Roberta.Douglas@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 

Lisa Eberle
lisa.eberle@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 

Andrea Gracey

Paraprofessional

 

Maureen Ulsamer
maureen.ulsamer@whschools.org

Title 1 Math Tutor


Robert Kinman
Robert.Kinman@whschools.org

Head Custodian

Maintenance Office

Tom Mark
Thomas.Mark@whschools.org

Night Custodian

Maintenance Office