Staff Contact Information

Washington School Staff

 

Alicia Limosani
 alicia.limosani@whschools.org

Principal

Main Office

 
Cathy Petro

catherine.petro@whschools.org
Secretary Main Office
 

   

Saundra McCauley
sandy.mccauley@whschools.org

Nurse

WKRM #1

     
 



 Pre K and Kindergarten Team
 

Rachel Bernhisel
rachel.bernhisel@whschools.org

Pre Kindergarten Teacher

37

Kristina Gulia
kristina.gulia@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

K1

Angela Pascale
angela.pascale@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

K2

Patricia Wysoczanski
patricia.wysoczanski@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

1

Nikki Lucibello
nikki.baldino@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

2

     
 



 First Grade Team  

Allison Johnstone
allison.johnstone@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher 

3

 
Corinthian Hughes
corinthian.hughes@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher 4

Linda Walker-LaRose
linda.walker-larose@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher

5

 
Taylor Coughlin
taylor.coughlin@whschools.org



 Grade 1 Teacher 6
 
Bianca Whitaker

bianca.whitaker@whschools.org
 Grade 1 Teacher
     
 


 

Second Grade Team
 

Melissa Capasso
melissa.capasso@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

12

Kathleen Abbott
kathleen.abbott@whschools.org 

Grade 2 Teacher

13

Jennifer Brien
jennifer.brien@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

14

 
Corinne Brainard
cori.brainard@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher 15
     
 




 Third Grade Team  
 
Tariana Ebron

tariana.ebron@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher 8
 
Alison Bernard

alison.bernard@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher 9
 
Michael Stefura

michael.stefura@whschools.org

 Grade 3 Teacher  11

Katelynn Hickman
katelyn.hickman@whschools.org

 Grade 3 Teacher

16

Amanda Miller
amanda.miller@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher

17

     
 




 Fourth Grade Team  

Morgan Guadagnoli
morgan.guadagnoli@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

18

Brooke Baldwin
brooke.baldwin@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

19

Michaela Smith
michaela.smith@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

20

Marisa Ferretti
marisa.ferretti@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

21

     



 Special Education Team  
 
Sandra Britton

sandra.britton@whschools.org


 Special Education Resource Teacher Former Computer Lab

Stephanie Healy
stephanie.healy@whschools.org

Special Education Resource Teacher

Former Computer Lab

Jessica Reynolds
jessica.reynolds@whschools.org

Special Education Resource Teacher

Former Computer Lab

Maria Stevens
maria.stevens@whschools.org

Special Education Resource Teacher


Former Computer Lab
     
 



 Reading Team  
 
Ritamarie Bouchard

ritamarie.bouchard@whschools.org

K-6 Reading Coach  

Jessica Stutzman
jessica.stutzman@whschools.org

Reading Consultant

36

Dana Romano
dana.romano@whschools.org

Reading Specialist

36

Andriana Bombace
andriana.bombace@whschools.org

Reading Specialist

36
 
Michelle Harris
michelle.harris@whschools.org

Reading Specialist 36

Carrie Harris
carrie.harris@whschools.org

Literacy Paraprofessional

36

 
Nancy Tracy
nancy.tracy@whschools.org

Literacy Paraprofessional 36
     
 



 Special Area Teachers  

Elizabeth Stutzman
elizabeth.stutzman@whschools.org

Library/Media Specialist

Library/Media Center

Pat Flanagan
patricia.flanagan@whschools.org

Art Teacher

Art Room

Olivia Panetti
olivia.panetti@whschools.org

Music Teacher

Former Computer Lab

Jon Bellonio
jon.bellonio@whschools.org

Physical Education Teacher

Gym

     
 


 EL Department Team  
 
Aracely Astudillo

aracely.astudillo@whschools.org

EL/Bilingual Department - Paraprofessional days 1-5 10
 
Syeda Choudhury

syeda.choudhury@whschools.org

 EL/Bilingual Department - Paraprofessional days 6-10  

Elisangela Egraca
elisangela.egraca@whschools.org

EL/Bilingual Department - Paraprofessional

10

Emaly Mauras
emaly.mauras@whschools.org

EL/Bilingual Department - Paraprofessional

10

Pauline Moycik
pauline.moycik@whschools.org

EL/Bilingual Department - Teacher

10

Helen Soufrine
helen.soufrine@whschools.org

EL/Bilingual Department - Teacher

10

 
Meghan Abate
meghan.abate@whschools.org
 EL/Bilingual Department - Teacher  10
 

   

Carol Suller
carol.suller@whschools.org

Speech Therapist

Speech Room

 
   

Jacqueline Lominy
jacqueline.lominy@whschools.org

Social Worker

Testing Room #1

 
James Carrigan
james.carrigan@whschools.org

Social Worker
M, T, 2nd & 4th W
Former Computer Lab

Michelle Giglietti
michelle.giglietti@whschools.org

Psychologist

Testing Room #2

     
 


 Math Team  

Allison Wendt
allison.wendt@whschools.org

Math Coach

Former Computer Lab

 
Christina Lorenti

christina.lorenti@whschools.org

 Math Facilitator Former Computer Lab
 
Cleo Trotman

cleo.trotman@whschools.org

 Title I Math Aide Former Computer Lab
 

   
 


 Paraprofessional Team  
 
Carol Agnello

carol.agnello@whschools.org

 Paraprofessional  
 
Judy Anderson

judy.anderson@whschools.org

Paraprofessional  

Karen Chudoba
karen.chudoba@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


 
Lisa Eberle

lisa.eberle@whschools.org

Paraprofessional   

Genesis Harris
genesis.harris@whschools.org

Paraprofessional



Beth Jovanelli

Beth.Jovanelli@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


 
Laura Kniehl
laura.kniehl@whschools.org

 Paraprofessional  

Patricia O'Connor
patricia.o'connor@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Lori Pastore
lori.pastore@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


 
Beth Pomeroy

beth.pomeroy@whschools.org
 Paraprofessional  
 
Christina Provo

christina.provo@whschools.org


 Paraprofessional  

Rayma Puccino

rayma.puccino@whschools.org

Paraprofessional 


Sara Wells
sara.wells@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 

Haijya Yahaya
haijya.yahaya@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 


 


Peter Northrup
peter.northrup@whschools.org

Head Custodian

Maintenance Office

Nick Sylvain
nick.sylvain@whschools.org

Night Custodian

Maintenance Office

Michael Kinman
michael.kinman@whschools.org

 Night Custodian

Maintenance Office

Grade 4 Teacher

Grade 4 Teacher

Grade 4 Teacher

Grade 4 Teacher

11

11

11

11

11