Faculty and Staff

Washington School Staff

 

Twana Shirden
twana.shirden@whschools.org

Principal

Main Office

Catherine Petro
catherine.petro@whschools.org

Secretary

Main Office

Saundra McCauley
sandy.mccauley@whschools.org

Nurse

Nurse's Office

Tara Gregoriades
tara.gregoriades@whschools.org

PreKindergarten Teacher

37

Kristina Gulia
kristina.gulia@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

K1

Angela Pascale
angela.pascale@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

K2

Patricia Wysoczanski
patricia.wysoczanski@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

1

Nikki Baldino
nikki.baldino@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

2

Meghan Abate
meghan.abate@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher 

3

 
Corinthian Hughes
corinthian.hughes@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher 4

Catherine Baylis
catherine.baylis@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher

7

 
Paige Vollero
paige.vollero@whschools.org

 Grade 1 Teacher 8

Linda Walker-LaRose
linda.larose@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

5

Taylor Coughlin
taylor.coughlin@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

12

Kathleen Abbott
kathleen.abbott@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

13

Jennifer Brien
jennifer.brien@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

14

 
Corinne Brainard
corinne.brainard@hschools.org
Grade 2 Teacher 15
 
TBD

Grade 3 Teacher 8
 
Alison Bernard
alison.bernard@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher 9

Katelynn Hickman
katelyn.hickman@whschools.org

 Grade 3 Teacher

16

Amanda Miller
amanda.miller@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher

17

Morgan Guadagnoli
morgan.guadagnoli@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

18

Brooke Baldwin
brooke.baldwin@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

19

Christina Lorenti
christina.lorenti@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

20

Marisa Ferretti
marisa.ferretti@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

21

 
Michaela Smith
michaela.smith@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher 36

Stephanie Healy
stephanie.healy@whschools.org

Special Education Resource Teacher

WKRM 2

TBD

Special Education Resource Teacher

WKRM 2

Maria Stevens
maria.stevens@whschools.org

Special Education Resource Teacher

WKRM 2

Jessica Stutzman
jessica.stutzman@whschools.org

Reading Consultant

11

Dana Romano
dana.romano@whschools.org

Reading Specialist

11

Andriana Bombace
andriana.bombace@whschools.org

Reading Specialist

11
 
Michelle Harris
michelle.harris@whschools.org

Reading Specialist 11

Carrie Harris
carrie.harris@whschools.org

Literacy Paraprofessional

11

 
Nancy Tracy
nancy.tracy@whschools.org

Literacy Paraprofessional 11

Ariel Wander
ariel.wander@whschools.org

Library/Media Specialist

Library/Media Center

Pat Flanagan
patricia.flanagan@whschools.org

Art Teacher

Art Room

Rebecca Gellatly
rebecca.gellatly@whschools.org

Music Teacher

Library

Jon Bellonio
jon.bellonio@whschools.org

Physical Education Teacher

Gym

Cheryl Jennings
cheryl.jennings@whschools.org

Science Resource Teacher

Science Lab

 
Aracely Astudillo
aracely.astudillo@whschools.org

EL/Bilingual Department - Paraprofessional 10

Elisangela Egraca
elisangela.egraca@whschools.org

EL/Bilingual Department - Paraprofessional

10

Omar Laboudi
omar.laboudi@whschools.org

EL/Bilingual Department - Paraprofessional

10

Pauline Moycik
pauline.moycik@whschools.org

EL/Bilingual Department - Teacher

10

Helen Soufrine
helen.soufrine@whschools.org

EL/Bilingual Department - Teacher

10

Carol Suller
carol.suller@whschools.org

Speech Therapist

WKRM 1

DeAnna Paolino
deanna.paolino@whschools.org

Social Worker

Testing Room #1

Michelle Giglietti
michelle.giglietti@whschools.org

Psychologist

Testing Room #2

Allison Wendt
allison.wednt@whschools.org

Math Facilitator

Library

 
Judy Anderson
judy.anderson@whschools.org
Paraprofessional  
 
Cassandra Arpino
cassandra.arpino@whschools.org
Paraprofessional
 

Karen Chudoba
karen.chudoba@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


 
Roberta Douglas
Roberta.Douglas@whschools.org
Paraprofessional
 
 
Lisa Eberle
lisa.eberle@whschools.org
Paraprofessional   

Genesis Harris

genesis.harris@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Laura Kniehl
laura.kniehl@whschools.org

Paraprofessional



Beth Jovanelli

Beth.Jovanelli@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Patricia O'Connor
patricia.o'connor@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Lori Pastore
lori.pastore@whschools.org

Paraprofessional



Rayma Puccino

rayma.puccino@whschools.org

Paraprofessional 


Sara Wells
sara.wells@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 

Haijya Yahaya
haijya.yahaya@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 

Maureen Ulsamer
maureen.ulsamer@whschools.org

Title 1 Math Tutor


Peter Northrup
peter.northrup@whschools.org

Head Custodian

Maintenance Office

Nick Sylvain
nick.sylvain@whschools.org

Night Custodian

Maintenance Office

Pat Beirne
pat.beirne@whschools.org

 Night Custodian

Maintenance Office

Grade 4 Teacher

Grade 4 Teacher

Grade 4 Teacher

Grade 4 Teacher

11

11

11

11

11