Faculty and Staff

Washington School Staff

 

Twana Shirden
twana.shirden@whschools.org

Principal

Main Office

Catherine Petro
catherine.petro@whschools.org

Secretary

Main Office

Saundra McCauley
sandy.mccauley@whschools.org

Nurse

Nurse's Office

Sue Stevens
sue.stevens@whschools.org

PreKindergarten Teacher

36

Kristina Gulia
kristina.gulia@whschools.org

 Kindergarten Teacher

K1

Angela Pascale
angela.pascale@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

K2

Patricia Wysoczanski
patricia.wysoczanski@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

1

Nikki Baldino
nikki.baldino@whschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher

2

Meghan Abate
meghan.abate@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher 

3

 Andriana Bombace
andriana.bombace@whschools.org

Grade 1 Teacher

4

 Catherine Baylis
catherine.baylis@whschools.org

 Grade 1 Teacher

6

Alison Bernard
alison.bernard@whschools.org

 Grade 1 Teacher

 
7

Linda Walker-LaRose
linda.larose@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

5

Darcy DeMaio
darcy.demaio@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

8

Paige Vollero
paige.vollero@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

9

 Kathleen Abbott
kathleen.abbott@whschools.org

 Grade 2 Teacher

13

Jennifer Brien
jennifer.brien@whschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher

14

Cleo Trotman
cleo.trotman@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher

12

Corinne Brainard
corinne.brainard@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher

15

 Rosemarie Virgalla
rosemarie.virgalla@whschools.org

 Grade 3 Teacher

16

Allison Johnstone
allison.johnstone@whschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher

17

Danielle Capodicci
danielle.capodicci@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

18

Brooke Baldwin
brooke.baldwin@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

19

Christina Lorenti
christina.lorenti@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

20

Marisa Ferretti
marisa.ferretti@whschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher

21

Stephanie Healy
stephanie.healy@whschools.org

Kindergarten, Grade 1 and Grade 2 Special Education Resource Teacher

WKRM 2

Megan Baylis
megan.baylis@whschools.org

Grade 3 Special Education Resource Teacher

WKRM 2

Maria Stevens
maria.stevens@whschools.org

Grade 4 Special Education Resource Teacher

WKRM 2

Jessica Stutzman
jessica.stutzman@whschools.org

Reading Consultant

11

Dana Romano
dana.romano@whschools.org

Reading Specialist

11

Christina McGurrin Zakos
christina.zakos@whschools.org

Title 1 Reading Teacher

11

Beth Jovanelli
Beth.Jovanelli@whschools.org

Literacy Paraprofessional

11

Carrie Harris
Carrie.Harris@whschools.org

Literacy Paraprofessional

11

Ariel Wander
ariel.wander@whschools.org

Library/Media Specialist

Library/Media Center

Pat Flanagan
patricia.flanagan@whschools.org

Art Teacher

Art Room

Kaitlyn Schuessler
kaitlyn.schuessler@whschools.org

Music Teacher

36

Jon Bellonio
jon.bellonio@whschools.org

Physical Education Teacher

Gym

Cheryl Jennings
cheryl.jennings@whschools.org

Science Resource Teacher

Science Lab

Elisangela Egraca
elisangela.egraca@whschools.org

ELL/Bilingual Department

10

Maithe Ulloa
maithe.ulloa@whschools.org

ELL/Bilingual Department

 10

Aida Diaz
aida.diaz@whschools.org

ELL/Bilingual Department

10

Pauline Moycik
pauline.moycik@whschools.org

ELL/Bilingual Department

10

Helen Soufrine
helen.soufrine@whschools.org

ELL/Bilingual Department

10

Carol Suller
carol.suller@whschools.org

Speech Therapist

WKRM 1

DeAnna Paolino
deanna.paolino@whschools.org

Social Worker

Testing Room #1

Michelle Giglietti
michelle.giglietti@whschools.org

Psychologist

Testing Room #2

Paul Giglietti
paul.giglietti@whschools.org

Math Facilitator


Karen Chudoba
karen.chudoba@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Lori Pastore
lori.pastore@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Stephanie DiMeola
stephanie.dimeola@whschoolcs.org

Paraprofessional


Judy Anderson
judy.anderson@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Christina Kalafut
christina.kalafut@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Penney Limosani
penney.limosani@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Patricia O'Connor
patricia.o'connor@whschools.org

Paraprofessional


Leslie Malloy
leslie.malloy@whschools.org

Paraprofessional 


Roberta Douglas
Roberta.Douglas@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 

Lisa Eberle
lisa.eberle@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

 

Genesis Harris
genesis.harris@whschools.org

Title 1 Math Tutor

 

Maureen Ulsamer
maureen.ulsamer@whschools.org

Title 1 Math Tutor


Robert Kinman
robert.kinman@whschools.org

Head Custodian

Maintenance Office

Tom Mark
thomas.mark@whschools.org

Night Custodian

Maintenance Office

 John McNierney
john.mcnierney@whschools.org

 Night Custodian

Maintenance Office